For these players, Area Code Games are a return to fields where they already made some noise

Area Code Baseball is making its debut at LakePoint Sports.

But for Druw Jones (Wesleyan School), Jackson Holliday (Stillwater High School), Nolan Schubart (Orchard Lake St. Mary’s Preparatory), Cade Law (Christ Presbyterian Academy), Brady House (Winder-Barrow High School), Drake Varnado (IMG Academy), Joshua Baez (Dexter Southfield), Miles Langhorne (Greenwich High) & Harry Ford (North Cobb High School), this is a return to fields where they have all made some noise.

Cory McCartney sets the stage for #ACGames20.